Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Cook

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Mathieson

Mark Mathieson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and I were referred to Brandon Cook agency. Specifically to speak with Cassie Sherrill. She is amazing to work with. She went above and beyond to assist us with insurance policy questions. She gained our business by being responsive, respectful and knowledgeable. Before marrying Mark, I had my insurance policies through Liberty Mutual Insurance. Those policies were in affect from 1991 to present. Liberty Mutual could not be bothered to maintain a relationship with this policy holder. I’m thrilled to have the “PERSON”al contact with Cassie and Brandon Cook. Thank you, Carma Mathieson"

Amanda Siep

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian does great work and easy to work with. Also better rates then with All-State."

Mary Thompson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was very helpful and thorough with all my needs. Definitely would recommend"

S. Z.

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Cook has provided an excellent experience. Shopping for auto insurance is not an easy or that pleasant of a task but Brandon was patient and gave me the info I needed up front to make the decision. As with all insurance the real test will be when I have to file a claim. Hopefully that won't be soon but until that test so far so good."

Tera Sanders

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brandon's team for years. They are incredibly helpful. Yesterday I purchased a new vehicle and needed to get insurance on it before I left the lot. Gerald Gifford was able to get it completed quickly so I could continue on with my day. Great customer service."

Sarah Peters

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerald was transparent with what coverage is available and helped tailor the perfect insurance coverage for my lifestyle. Would 100% recommend working with him!"

Rod TB

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with Geico for over 10 yrs and they greatly increased my premium for no big reason, so I shopped around and Cassie reached out to me. She not only got the same coverage but added uninsured motorist and saved me 40% from what I had been paying. Cassie needs a raise! Thanks Cassie!"

Melson Bob

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerald is that guy. Hes HIM. Made my first auto insurance with him and he made everything smooth and easy. If yall need help getting auto insurance talk to my man Gerald 💯💯"

Br. Evagrius Hayden, OSB

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerald was very kind on the phone and also prompt in sending me all the necessary paperwork and documentation."

jessica tapia

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerald Gifford was so helpful and kind. I am new to the process of setting up insurance. He made it so easy and explained everything to me. I really appreciate the customer service."

Kenneth Holmes

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Gerald Gifford at Brandon Cook State Farm Insurance. Was very friendly and helpfull and efficient"

Lesa Toon

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is wonderful! I had an accident last summer (my first in over 40 years of driving) and he helped guide me through the claim process from start to finish. Most recently I had a tired blowout after hitting a pothole shredding my tire. Brandon took care of getting my car to Discount Tire (which he recommended and was wonderful to work with) by calling Fisher's tow company to arrange the tow. Brandon goes above and beyond to service his customers. He even offered to take my tire off my car before arranging the tow service. I highly recommend Brandon Cook as he really cares for his customers. Thank you Brandon!!"

Leslie Foster

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie is so sweet, I felt like a person and not a number. I can tell we will do business for years!"

Tammy Carlson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience"

Jaci Zimprich

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerald Gifford was very helpful in setting up my account this State Farm. He explained what each part of the policy does. He answered all my questions. He also recommended changes that saved me money."

Kyle Bassamore

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and by far the best price for me. I Literally saved $100 a month."

Leigh Cook

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ean was very friendly and personable! He worked with me to find the right policy coverages and price fit. I'm very happy to have made the switch to State Farm with Ean at the Brandon Cook office. Thanks again for the great service!"

kuulei kanesalboro

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie Sherrill was informative, personable, and friendly with assisting me with both home and auto policy acquisitions. Nice to have secured a policy with local representatives! Ask for Cassie and she’ll make the process easy and comfortable!"

Bob G

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie Rocks the place! Always on top of our family insurance needs! p.s...she's super nice!"

Kelly Cline

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerald Gifford was a great help in switching my auto coverage"

Georgette Johnson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was satisfied with State Farm Staff services and happy with my experience during this call. A plus service."

Mario Tohee

September 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"He was very helpful in trying to help obtain a rental vehicle"

Eric Swanson

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Cassie was great to deal with. She explained everything about the coverage to me in layman's terms. Would highly recommend!!!"

David Oneto

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerald did a super job adding a vehicle, saving me money, and increasing the quality of my coverage. Job well done. Thank you, Dave Oneto"

S.G. Price

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gerald Gifford helped me BIG TIME! I needed a copy of my cards and he sent me an email copy ASAP! Gerald you are the BEST! THANK YOU. This is why I have State Farm for insurance!!!!!"