Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Randall

Kathy Randall

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Randall
"Ean is cordial, quick, bright, helpful, timely and thorough."
Profile photo of Rose Keys

Rose Keys

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Keys
"Prompt, courteous and professional service."
Profile photo of John Mccurdy

John Mccurdy

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Mccurdy
"Gerald was absolutely amazing I told him what I wanted and he did everything he could to give me a reasonable price and explained everything to a T 10 out of 10 definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of Rick Rice

Rick Rice

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Rice
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of bob goyette

bob goyette

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bob goyette
"Shout out to Gerald Gifford for helping me to update my info today and to Brandon as always."
Profile photo of Charles Patterson

Charles Patterson

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Patterson
"Thank you Gerald from state farm! Over all good experience, it was easy to get started and a reasonable price! You rock! Thank you Gerald Gifford for helping me switch my car insurance from my old car to my new one! You made it fast and easy yet again!"
Profile photo of Nicholas McDonald

Nicholas McDonald

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas McDonald
"So helpful and ready to answer all my questions! Gerald really helped us out today :)"
Profile photo of Scotta Christlieb

Scotta Christlieb

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scotta Christlieb
"Cassie was so wonderful to work with. We’ve found a new agent!!"
Profile photo of Nathan Jeffries

Nathan Jeffries

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Jeffries
"Gerald Gifford was able to find me highly competitive insurance rates for home, auto, and umbrella in no time after my insurance company of 12 years raised my rates even with no claims."
Profile photo of Yvette Amanda

Yvette Amanda

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Amanda
"Ean Hobbs you are professional, polite, knowledgeable, informative, responsive and truly give one on one service in every aspect. Insuring my home and autos with you, was a calming no stress experience. I am extremely grateful and appreciative. definitely recommend this office... and my Insurance Agent... EAN HOBBS!! Thank You"
Profile photo of Brianna Thrash

Brianna Thrash

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Thrash
"Tamei and Ean are so wonderful! I would never go anywhere else for my renters and auto insurance. Would give more stars if I could!! Would recommend anyday!"
Profile photo of Alek Gifford

Alek Gifford

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alek Gifford
"I went through Gerald to get renters insurance, I had no idea the kind of protections renters insurance had. Really good customer service and was very helpful answering questions I had"
Profile photo of EquineRacers

EquineRacers

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EquineRacers
"Cassie Sherrill has been the most helpful, patient, awesome agent to work with. She calls you back, listens, and makes things work. Highly recommend. Fantastic experience and amazing rates! Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Veronique Muscolino

Veronique Muscolino

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronique Muscolino
"My agent gal was amazing super friendly, very helpful! Gave me the best rate I’m very happy all around with the service and prices!"
Profile photo of Mark Mark

Mark Mark

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mark
"Gerald was amazing to work with Always gets back right to me whenever I have a question. He’s a very helpful individual can answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Patty Williams

Patty Williams

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Williams
"I highly recommend Ean Hobbs. He really took the time to personalize the coverage that I needed by listening to me and explaining everything to me no matter how long it took. I felt like he really knew what he was talking about and I never felt pressured to buy anything I didn’t need. When I needed to change my policy recently he was very responsive and helpful. I felt he was a really down to earth person that genuinely cared about his customers and I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Michelle Kincaid

Michelle Kincaid

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kincaid
"I absolutely love my agent and his staff. My son got his 1st apartment and needed to have renters insurance. I spoke with Ean Hobbs about it and he hooked us right up!!! He had information about it that I would never have known to ask about!!"
Profile photo of Brendan Dalla

Brendan Dalla

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Dalla
"Gerald Gifford was so helpful and informative. He was able to answer all my questions and get me a better quote than anywhere. I tell all my friends to call Gerald at State Farm. Thanks Jerry"
Profile photo of Tanalyn Marie

Tanalyn Marie

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanalyn Marie
"I have been going through them for probably about three or four years now and they are absolutely amazing. Have had absolutely no issues and their communication is stellar."
Profile photo of Jenny Byrd

Jenny Byrd

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Byrd
"I have spoken with Gerald Gifford for a couple days now. He got me great rates for my house and all my vehicles. He's very fast, very polite and knows his Insurance. Highly recommend him and State Farm with this office"
Profile photo of Jason Drake

Jason Drake

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Drake
"Great experience with Brandon cook. Very professional and easy to get what I needed for my insurance on my vehicle’s. I highly recommend him for any insurance information. Keep up the good work you do for the people."
Profile photo of Donald Ihm Jr.

Donald Ihm Jr.

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Ihm Jr.
"Fast friendly service. Very straightforward. Ean was very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Lee Ness

Lee Ness

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Ness
"I have found that most people hear the bad stories about insurance claims and dealing with insurance companies. I totaled my 2014 Ford Edge. No injuries. I was very concerned and troubled by what might go wrong or wasn't covered. They didn't Miss A thing. Covered everything I was insured for full coverage and couldn't have had a better experience with Brandon Cook insurance agent. Thanks, State Farm. Lee Ness P.S My car payment and insurance went up $60.00 per month, only because I am now driving a new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport. I got all this without $1 out of pocket. Even my $500.00 deductible was taken out of my settlement"
Profile photo of Denny Englehardt

Denny Englehardt

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Englehardt
"We are very happy with the expertise of the agents in your office. Our questions are quickly and fully answered and changes to our coverage are easily handled. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Profile photo of Richard Stillar

Richard Stillar

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Stillar
"Gerald Gifford was the best! Price and service was better than expected…a pleasant surprise! I've since had a number of personal requests pertaining to a broken windshield, new car and a rig I drive very little....Gerald has been most helpful and taken care of my needs, in all circumstances. He's efficient and thorough...*****"